alert

Open Monday-Thursday, 10 am-7 pm & Saturday 10 am-5 pm for Curbside Pickup & Remote Reference Services. Returns accepted 24/7. Please visit Curbside Pickup page for current instructions.

close

Hours

Hours
Open Monday-Thursday, 10 am-7 pm & Saturday 10 am-5 pm for Curbside Pickup and Remote Reference Services. Returns accepted 24/7.
 
Troy Public Library 2021 Closed Dates
  • Friday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)
  • Sunday, April 4 (Easter Sunday)
  • Sunday, May 30 (Memorial Day weekend)
  • Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day)
  • Monday, July 5 (Independence Day observed)
  • Sunday, September 5 (Labor Day weekend)
  • Monday, September 6 (Labor Day)
  • Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)
  • Saturday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
  • Friday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve)
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 (New Year’s Day)
All dates listed subject to change.

New Items

TPL Newsletter

Hours of Operation

Mon 10 am–7 pm

Tue 10 am–7 pm

Wed 10 am–7 pm

Thu 10 am–7 pm

Fri CLOSED

Sat 10 am–5 pm

Sun CLOSED

Contact Us

contact1

248.524.3538

contact email

info@troypl.org