Hours

Hours

Regular Hours
Monday – Thursday | 10 am – 9 pm
Friday | Closed
Saturday | 10 am – 5 pm
Sunday | 1 pm – 5 pm

 
2019 Closings

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 | New Year’s Day
January 2 - 20 | Closed for Recarpeting, see details below
Sunday, April 21 | Easter
 
Sunday, May 26 & Monday, May 27 | Memorial Day
Sunday, June 30
Thursday, July 4 | Independence Day
Sunday, September 1 & Monday, September 2 | Labor Day
Saturday, September 14 & Sunday, September 15 | Troy Family Daze
Wednesday, November 27 | Closing at 6pm
Thursday, November 28 | Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24 | Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 |  Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31 | New Year’s Eve
Wednesday, January 1, 2019 | New Year’s Day

 

New Items

TPL Newsletter

Hours of Operation

Mon 10 am–9 pm

Tue 10 am–9 pm

Wed 10 am–9 pm

Thu 10 am–9 pm

Fri CLOSED

Sat 10 am–5 pm

Sun 1–5 pm

Contact us

contact1

248.524.3538

contact email

info@troypl.org