Hours

Hours

Regular Hours
Monday – Thursday | 10 am – 9 pm
Friday | Closed
Saturday | 10 am – 5 pm
Sunday | 1 pm – 5 pm

2018 Closings

Monday, January 1 | New Year’s Day 
Sunday, April 1 | Easter 
Sunday, May 27 & Monday, May 28 | Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 | Independence Day
Sunday, September 2 & Monday, September 3 | Labor Day
Saturday, September 15 & Sunday, September 16 | Troy Family Daze
Thursday, November 22 | Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24 | Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 |  Christmas Day
Monday, December 31 | New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 | New Year’s Day

 

New Items

TPL Newsletter

Hours of Operation

Mon 10 am–9 pm

Tue 10 am–9 pm

Wed 10 am–9 pm

Thu 10 am–9 pm

Fri CLOSED

Sat 10 am–5 pm

Sun 1–5 pm

Contact us

contact1

248.524.3538

contact email

info@troypl.org