alert

TPL's building is open for Phase 4: Socially Distanced Library. Visit troypl.org/Phase4 for full information.

close

Hours

Hours

Sunday: 1–5 pm
Monday: 10 am–2 pm
Tuesday: 12 pm–7 pm
Wednesday: 10 am–2 pm
Thursday: 12 pm–7 pm
Friday: 10 am–5 pm
Saturday: 10 am–2 pm

Curbside Pickup is available. Returns accepted 24/7 at outdoor dropboxes and indoors during open building hours.

Troy Public Library 2021 Closed Dates
  • Friday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)
  • Sunday, April 4 (Easter Sunday)
  • Sunday, May 30 (Memorial Day weekend)
  • Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day)
  • Monday, July 5 (Independence Day observed)
  • Saturday, September 4 (Labor Day weekend)
  • Sunday, September 5 (Labor Day weekend)
  • Monday, September 6 (Labor Day)
  • Friday, September 17; Early Close at 2 pm (Troy Family Daze)
  • Saturday, September 18 (Troy Family Daze)
  • Sunday, September 19 (Troy Family Daze)
  • Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)
  • Saturday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
  • Friday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve)
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 (New Year’s Day)
All dates listed subject to change.

New Items

TPL Newsletter

Hours of Operation

Mon 10 am–2 pm

Tue 12 pm–7 pm

Wed 10 am–2 pm

Thu 12 pm–7 pm

Fri 10 am–5 pm

Sat 10 am–2 pm

Sun 1 pm–5 pm

Contact Us

contact1

248.524.3538

contact email

info@troypl.org