alert

TPL's building is open for Phase 4: Socially Distanced Library. Visit troypl.org/Phase4 for full information.

close

Hours

Hours

When the Library building is not open, staff can assist you – via the phone or email – in finding information, helping with downloadable ebooks and audiobooks, placing holds, or making Curbside Pickup appointments.

Day Phone/Email Service Building Open Curbside Pickup
 Sunday  1–5 pm  1–5 pm  
 Monday  10 am–7 pm  9:30 am–7 pm  
 Tuesday  10 am–7 pm  9:30 am–7 pm  10 am–7 pm
 Wednesday  10 am–7 pm  9:30 am–7 pm  
 Thursday  10 am–7 pm  9:30 am–7 pm  10 am–7 pm
 Friday  10 am–5 pm  9:30 am–5 pm  
 Saturday  10 am–5 pm  9:30 am–5 pm  10 am–5 pm

 

Troy Public Library Upcoming Closed Dates*
  • Friday, September 17; Early Close at 2 pm (Troy Family Daze)
  • Saturday, September 18 (Troy Family Daze)
  • Sunday, September 19 (Troy Family Daze)
  • Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, November 26 (Black Friday)
  • Friday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)
  • Saturday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
  • Sunday, December 26 (Christmas observed)
  • Monday, December 27 (Christmas observed)
  • Friday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve)
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 (New Year’s Day)
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 (New Year's observed)
  • Monday, January 3, 2022 (New Year's observed)
*All dates listed subject to change.

New Items

TPL Newsletter

Open Building Hours

Mon 9:30 am–7 pm

Tue 9:30 am–7 pm

Wed 9:30 am–7 pm

Thu 9:30 am–7 pm

Fri 9:30 am–5 pm

Sat 9:30 am–5 pm

Sun 1–5 pm

Contact Us

contact1

248.524.3538

contact email

info@troypl.org