Troy Public Library, MI

×
search icon

Troy Public Library Holiday Closures

Live Chat

Have any questions?
We're here to help!
chat now

Holiday Closures

Holiday Closures - 2022

New Year’s Day

 Saturday, January 1
 Sunday, January 2
 Monday, January 3

Easter

 Friday, April 15
 Saturday, April 16
 Sunday, April 17

Memorial Day

 Saturday, May 28
 Sunday, May 29
 Monday, May 30

Independence Day

 Monday, July 4

Labor Day

 Saturday, September 3
 Sunday, September 4
 Monday, September 5

Troy Family Daze

 Friday, September 16: close at 2 pm
 Saturday, September 17
 Sunday, September 18

Thanksgiving

 Wednesday, November 23: close at 5 pm 
Thursday, November 24
 Friday, November 25

Christmas Eve & Day

 Friday, December 23
 Saturday, December 24
 Sunday, December 25
 Monday, December 26

New Year’s Eve & Day

 Friday, December 30
 Saturday, December 31
 Sunday, January 1, 2023
 Monday, January 2, 2023