alert

Troy Public Library will be closing early at 6 pm on Wednesday, November 21 and will be closed Thursday, November 22 read more

close

TPL Discount at Emagine Theaters

We are thrilled to announce our partner ship with Emagine Theatres this year!

Staring on Wednesday, May 9, when you show your TPL library card at Rochester Hills, Royal Oak, and Birmingham Emagine theaters, you'll receive a movie ticket and small popcorn for just $8. This deal is good ALL DAY, not just at night. 

This deal is valid on the below 2018 dates only and only for TPL card holders. Cannot be combined with any other offers. We'll see you at the movies! 

  • Wednesday, May 9
  • Wednesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 27
  • Wednesday, July 11
  • Wednesday, July 25
  • Wednesday, August 8
  • Wednesday, August 22
  • Wednesday, September 12
  • Wednesday, September 26
  • Wednesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 26

Hours of Operation

Mon 10 am–9 pm

Tue 10 am–9 pm

Wed 10 am–9 pm

Thu 10 am–9 pm

Fri CLOSED

Sat 10 am–5 pm

Sun 1–5 pm

Contact us

contact1

248.524.3538

contact email

info@troypl.org